Bag o Crap?

For those of you who are somewhat unfamiliar with the “Bag O’ Crap”, check out this site:

www.woot.com

It’s basically an overstock deal of the day site that sells mostly tech items.  I discovered it in college, which was handy when I needed stuff, but didn’t have any money to spend on it. The big thing on Woot is the Bag of Crap.  Basically, if you get the bag of crap (which is insanely hard), you get a box of random stuff.  Sometimes it’s good stuff, like a computer, or a TV or whatever.  Most of the time, though, it’s literally that. Random Crap.  I got one once, while I was still in college, and it was filled with ridiculous things: A pair of boxer shorts with horses, a camera bag, 10 keychains, and one of those Robot toys.  Weird.

Anyways, it became a running joke with my parents to get the Bag of Crap when I brought all that junk home.

My birthday was a few weeks ago, and I didn’t really get anything since all I had really wanted was cash to buy a new phone, which I had done several months previous.  So, to surprise me, my parents send me a homemade Bag O Crap!  Here it is:

What in the world…?

This was a great surprise, since I really had a tough day a work and was feeling kind of down. This was awesome.

Yea, that’s a pickle. In a bag.

 

About Steph

Hey there, I'm Steph
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

